Member Email and Bio Term Expires

David (Dave) Yaden, Board Chair
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

2016

James (Jim) Baumgartner
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751


jim_baumgartner@ous.edu

Jim Baumgartner bio

2018

James (Jim) L. Francesconi
MODA Health
601 SW 2nd Ave, Floor 24
Portland, OR  97204-3299

jim_francesconi@ous.edu

Jim Francesconi bio

2016
Lisa J. Graham
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97201-0751
 
 
2018

Brittany Kenison
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

2015

Dr. James (Jim) Middleton
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

2016

Kelley Minty Morris
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

2018
David H. Nelson
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

david_nelson@ous.edu

David Nelson bio

2015

Dr. Emily J. Plec
Communications Studies, WOU
345 N. Monmouth Ave
Monmouth, OR 97361

emily_plec@ous.edu

Emily Plec bio

2015

William (Bill) Thorndike
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

bill_thorndike@ous.edu

Bill Thorndike bio

2018

Shea Washington
c/o Chancellor's Office
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

shea_washington@ous.edu

Shea Washington bio

2018