Presidents Council


Dave Frohnmayer
President
1226 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1226
(541) 346-3036
FAX: (541) 346-3017
E-MAIL: dfrohn@oregon.uoregon.edu

David E. Gilbert
President
Eastern Oregon State College
1410 L Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850-2899
(541) 962-3512
FAX: (541) 962-3493
E-MAIL: gilbertd@eosc.osshe.edu

Judith A. Ramaley
President
Portland State University
P.O. Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751
(503) 725-4411
FAX: (503) 725-4499
E-MAIL: ramaleyj@pdx.edu

Stephen J. Reno
President
Southern Oregon State College
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520-5031
(541) 552-6111
FAX: (541) 552-6337
E-MAIL: sreno@wpo.sosc.osshe.edu

Paul G. Risser
President
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2128
(541) 737-2565
FAX: (541) 737-3033
E-MAIL: risserp@ccmail.orst.edu

Lawrence J. Wolf
President
Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801
(541) 885-1100
FAX: (541) 885-1115
E-MAIL: wolfl@mail.oit.osshe.edu

Betty J. Youngblood
President
Western Oregon State College
345 N. Monmouth Avenue
Monmouth, OR 97361-1394
(503) 838-8215
FAX: (503) 838-8600
E-MAIL: byoungbl@fsa.wosc.osshe.edu

Affiliated Institution:

Peter O. Kohler
President
Oregon Health Sciences University
3181 S.W. Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97201-8098
(503) 494-8252
FAX: (503) 494-8935
E-MAIL: kohlerp@ohsu.edu

Chair: Joseph W. Cox
Chancellor
Oregon State System of Higher Education
P.O. Box 3175
Eugene, OR 97403-0175
(541) 346-5700
FAX: (541) 346-5764
E-MAIL: joseph_cox@sch.osshe.edu


Revised: October 1996

Contact/Comments: IR@sch.osshe.edu

IRS
Home PageIRS Home Page