Oregon University System

Oregon University System Logo



ETIC Members

Eric Meslow, Timbercon

Chris Brooks, WebMD

Laura McKinney, Oregon University System

Bylaws 8.09.2013

Voting Members

Jeff Blank
Vice President Engineering
3D Systems
P.O. Box 1000 M/S 60-060 
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Eileen Boerger
President & CEO
CorSource Technology Group
419 SW 11th Ave. Suite 300
Portland, OR 97205
Chris Brooks
Senior Vice President of Technology
WebMD Health Services
2701 NW Vaughn Street Suite 700
Portland, OR 97210
Keith Brown
Director, STG Strategic Industry and University Allliances
IBM Corporation
15400 SW Koll Parkway
Beaverton, OR 97006
Dick Burnham
Vice President, Business Development
RF Stearns, Inc.
5200 SW Meadows Rd. Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Tom Buzak
President, Innovation & Advanced Technologies
Tektronix, Inc.
14150 SW Karl Braun Drive
Beaverton, OR 97077
David Childers
610 SW Broadway Suite 600
Portland, OR  97205
Dan Dobry
Vice President
Bend Research, Inc.
63045 Corporate Place
Bend, OR 97701
Lisa Graham
Black Canyon Woodworks
63023 Layton Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
Art Johnson
Vice President
KPFF Consulting Engineers
111 SW Fifth Ave. Suite 2500
Portland, OR  97204
Don Kania
President & CEO
FEI Company
5350 NE Dawson Creek Drive
Hillsboro, OR  97124
Bruce Kenny
Executive Vice President, Product
Webtrends, Inc.
851 SW 6th Ave. Suite 1600
Portland, OR  97204
Mary Kent
Platform Program Manager
Hewlett-Packard Co.
1000 NE Circle Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97330
Steve Litchfield
Senior Project Manager
2020 SW 4th Ave. Suite 300
Portland, OR 97201
Eric Meslow
President & CEO
Timbercon, Inc.
20245 SW 95th Ave.
Tualatin, OR  97062
Steve Pawlowski
Intel Senior Fellow
GM Central Architecture and Planning
Intel Corporation
2111 NE 25th Ave.
Hillsboro, OR  97124
Tuan Phamdo (alternate)
Director of Extreme Technology
Intel Corporation 
2111 NE 25th Ave.
Hillsboro, OR  97124
Mike Rohwer
CEO & Founder
Performance Health Technology
3993 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR  97302


NonVoting Members - Academic
Steve Adkison
Provost & SVP for Academic Affairs
Eastern Oregon University
One University Blvd
La Grande, OR 97850
Scott Ashford
Dean, College of Engineering
Oregon State University
101 Covell Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Dan Dorsa
Vice President for Research
3181 Sam Jackson Park Rd, L335
Portland, OR 97239
Dave Johnson
Director of Materials Science Institute
University of Oregon
373A Klamath Hall
Eugene, OR 97403
Charlie Jones
Dean, School of Engineering,
Technology and Management
Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
James Klein
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd, CH130
Ashland, OR 97520
Laura McKinney
Executive Director, ETIC
Asst. Vice Chancellor Industry Partnerships
Oregon University System
PO Box 751, IAFF
Portland, OR 97207
Melody Rose
Oregon University System
P.O. Box 751, CHAN
Portland, OR 97207
Steve Scheck
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Western Oregon University
345 North Monmouth Ave.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ren Su
Dean, Engineering & Computer Science
Portland State University
P.O. Box 751
Portland, OR 97207


NonVoting Members - Associations

Jim Craven 
Director, Legislative Affairs
5285 SW Meadows Road, Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR  97035
Ryan Deckert
Oregon Business Association
6975 SW Sandburg Road, Suite 250
Tigard, OR  97223
Betsy Earls
Vice President & Counsel
Associated Oregon Industries
1149 Court Street NE
Salem, OR  97301
Dennis McNannay
Executive Director
Oregon Bioscience Association 
2828 SW Corbett Ave., Suite 115
Portland, OR  97201
Skip Newberry 
Technology Association of Oregon 
111 SW 5th Ave., Suite 120
Portland, OR  97204