Oregon University System

Oregon University System Logo

OUS

 

Procurement Contacts

Institution

Procurement of Construction-Related Services

Procurement of Professional Services, Goods, & Services

Chancellor's Office, Oregon University System

Ian Best
Ian_Best@ous.edu
503.725.5770


Hillary Bounds, Hillary_Bounds@ous.edu
503.725.5775

Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, Oregon  

Carol Franks
cfranks@eou.edu
541.962.3020
Lara Moore
lmoore@eou.edu
541.962.3368

Oregon Institute of Technology   
Klamath Falls, Oregon

Eric Rulofson
eric.rulofson@oit.edu
541.885.1600
George Marlton
George.marlton@oit.edu
503.821.1277

Oregon State University  Corvallis, Oregon

Donna Thwing
donna.thwing@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7694
Ed Hyatt
edward.hyatt@oregonstate.edu 
541.737.7349

Portland State University   
Portland, Oregon  

Cate Antisdel
Antisdel@pdx.edu  
503.725.4326
Darin Matthews
Dmatth2@pdx.edu
503.725.5460

Southern Oregon University
Ashland, Oregon  

Drew Gilliland
gilliland@sou.edu
541.552.6233
Mark Gibbons - Purchasing
gibbonsm@sou.edu
541.552.6574

University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon

Katrina Loganimoce
katrinal@uoregon.edu
541.346.8292

Purchasing & Contract Services
541.346.2419

Western Oregon University
Monmouth, Oregon

Stan Hagen
hagens@wou.edu
503.838.8174
Thomas Kirk
kirkt@wou.edu
503.838.8210